logo icon

Welcome to Casablanca

Welcome to Casablanca
Welcome to Casablanca

Casablanca is a dynamic and lively city located on the Atlantic coast of Morocco. It is the largest city in Morocco, one of the most important economic centers on the African continent and one of the cities that has much to offer to visitors.

Casablanca is known for its port, which is one of the largest ports in Africa and connects Morocco to the rest of the world. It was founded by the Berbers in 7thecentury BC, and was successively occupied by the Phoenicians, the Romans, the Arabs and the Portuguese. Over the centuries, the city has been influenced by these different cultures, which is reflected in its architecture and culture.

It is known for its Art Deco architecture, which dates back to the time when the city was under French protectorate, buildings such as the Wilaya (formerly the City Hall), the clock tower, churches are spectacular examples of this architectural style. Without forgetting its anchored traditions (the posh districts with modest streets, a mosaic of cultures to be explored, the souks or the stalls overflowing with colored and perfumed products) without forgetting the famous Hassan II mosque symbol of faith and beauty without defect, one of the largest mosques in the world, it was built in 1993, located on the water by offering an impregnable view on the Atlantic Ocean. The mosque is open to visitors, but it is recommended to dress appropriately to enter.

At night, the clubs and bars light up, and the city comes alive under the stars, the sounds of music resound, many bars, clubs and restaurants for all tastes and budgets, as well as cinemas, theaters and art museums.

Film fans may know Casablanca from the famous Hollywood film of the same name (CASABLANCA) which won three Oscars.

Casablanca is a fascinating and diverse city worth visiting, containing historical attractions such as the Hassan II Mosque, Art Deco buildings, galleries and art museums, as well as lively markets and nightlife, there is something for everyone in Casablanca.

And if you are passing through Casablanca and you are planning a stay in this exciting and vibrant city, do not hesitate to contact us at: to offer you the most suitable vehicle for you, to drive through the streets of Casablanca in all comfort and safety.

[vikrentcar category_id=”” orderby=”price” ordertype=”asc” lim=”20″ view=”carslist” lang=”*”]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

logo icon

Welcome to Casablanca

Casablanca est une ville dynamique et animée situé sur la côte atlantique du Maroc. C’est la plus grande ville du Maroc qui est l’un des centres économiques les plus importants du continent africain et l’une des villes qui a beaucoup à offrir aux visiteurs.

Casablanca est connue par son port, qui est l’un des plus grands ports d’Afrique et qui relie le Maroc au reste du monde. Elle a été fondée par les Berbères au 7ème siècle avant J.-C, et a été occupée successivement par les Phéniciens, les Romains, les Arabes et les Portugais. Au fil des siècles, la ville a été influencée par ces différentes cultures, ce qui se reflète dans son architecture et sa culture.

Elle est connue par son architecture Art Déco, qui remonte à l’époque ou la ville était sous protectorat français, les bâtiments tels que la Wilaya (anciennement l’Hôtel de Ville), la tour de l’horloge, les églises sont des exemples spectaculaires de ce style architectural. Sans oublier ses traditions ancrées (les quartiers huppés aux rues modestes, une mosaïque de cultures à explorer, les souks ou les étales débordent de produits colorés et parfumés) sans oublier la fameuse mosquée Hassan II symbole de foi et de beauté sans défaut, l’une des plus grandes mosquées du monde, elle a été construite en 1993, située sur l’eau en offrant une vue imprenable sur l’océan Atlantique. La mosquée ouverte aux visiteurs, mais il est recommandé de s’habiller de manière appropriée pour entrer.

La nuit, les clubs et les bars s’illuminent, et la ville s’anime sous les étoiles, les sons de la musique résonnent, de nombreux bars, clubs et restaurants pour tous les goûts et les budgets, ainsi que les cinémas, les théâtres et les musées d’arts.

Les fans de cinéma connaissent peut-être Casablanca grâce au célèbre film hollywoodien qui porte le même le nom (CASABLANCA) qui a remporté trois oscars.

Casablanca est ville fascinante et diversifiée qui mérite d’être visitée, contenant des attractions historiques telle que la mosquée Hassan II, aux bâtiments Art Déco, Galeries et Musées D’art, en passant par les marchés animés et la vie nocturne, il y a quelque chose pour tout le monde à Casablanca.

Et si vous êtes de passage par Casablanca et vous envisagez un séjour dans cette ville passionnante et vibrante, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter au :     pour vous offrir le véhicule le mieux adapter pour vous, pour se promener dans les rues de Casablanca en tout confort et sécurité.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Retour en haut